Government Degree College, Shahpur, Kangra

Notification

No. EDN-KGR-GDC SHAHPUR-IQAC-2024

The National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC) guidelines mandate for the establishment of Internal Quality Assurance Cell as a post-accreditation quality sustenance measure by every accredited institution. In respect of Government Degree College, Shahpur, Kangra, the IQAC is hereby being constituted for the session 2024-25 as under as per the recent guidelines issued in Feb, 2020:

S.N.	Name	Designation	Category
		Principal	Chairperson
1	Dr. Vishavjeet Singh		Coordinator
2	Sh. Surinder Kumar	Associate Professor	Teacher-Member
3	Smt. Sarita Choudhary	ASSOCIATE I TOTOSOCI	
3 		Assistant Professor	Teacher-Member
4	Smt. Manjinder Kaur	Assistant Professor	Teacher-Member
5	Smt. Anjali Kumari		Teacher-Member
-	Sh. Sanjiv Kumar	Assistant Professor	
6		Assistant Professor	Teacher-Member
7	Dr. Shivani Sabharwal	Assistant Professor	Teacher-Member
8	Dr. Sushila Sharma		Teacher-Member
9	Sh. Harish Kumar	Assistant Professor	
	Dr. Keshav Kaushal	Assistant Professor	Teacher-Member
10		Associate Professor	Senior Administrative
11	Dr. Satish Thakur	13300.00	Officer
		Supdt. (Grade-I)	Senior Administrative
12	Sh. Pawan Kumar		Officer Local society nomine
	Mrs. Praveen Dogra	Retd. Associate	Local society normal
13		Professor	Student nominee
14	To be nominated after CSCA	President	
	formation	Assistant Professor	Alumni nominee
15	Sh. Vijay Kumar	(Mathematics) GDC Lunj	Chalcabaldar
	To be nominated after PTA	President, Parent-	Stakeholder (Nominee)
16	To be nominated after 7 to formation	Teacher Association	(Hommee)

The above listed members are requested to contribute to the implementation of quality enhancement guidelines issued from NAAC, other government authorities and the college administration from time to time.

DAC Convener

Govt. Degwe Begre Shahpu Shahpur

Dated: 08.07.2024